The Alt Idol Podcast Ep.19: Egoistic Stream Issues

Garry, Terry and John are at it again, but this week is a bit different. We have a GIVEAWAY!!! Yes, we have hit 200 subscribers to our YouTube channel and in a fit of celebration we have a sweet ass give away. Let me tell you, this stuff isn’t trash, because we wouldn’t do that to you. I will relate the details of how to win after I go through the whole thing we are really here for, the podcast itself.

In the news this week:

  • Zenbu Kimi no Sei da announce the tracklist and reveal the covers for their upcoming album “Egoistic Eat Issues”.
  • BiS postpone the release of their upcoming single due to Peri Ubu’s illness.
  • LADYBABY announce the tracklist and reveal the covers for their upcoming single “Pinky! Pinky!”.
  • Mogami Moga announces her shock departure from
  • Junnosuke Watanabe announces the “indefinite” extension of Aya Eight Prince (originally from BiS) and Kamiya Saki’s (originally from GANG PARADE) trade.
  • Broke By The Scream release a trailer for their upcoming one-man live on September 10th.
  • Amahoshi Runa announces her departure from Hachimitsu☆Emperor.
  • NECRONOMIDOL shoot the MV for their upcoming single “DAWNSLAYER”.
  • Zenbu Kimi no Sei da preview new song “Infantry Dystopia”.
  • Shuuengo Buppan preview new song “OK! Baby!!”.
  • Candye♡Syrup preview new song “C.S.I.S.”.

We also share our thoughts on MVs from Yanakoto Sotto Mute, Candye♡Syrup, NEVE SLIDE DOWN and Fullfull☆Pocket

We are now available on Stitcher, Pocket Cast, Google Play Music and iTunes.

Multiple audio formats available of all our podcasts at

Now on with the giveaway details.

To enter simply do the following:

1. Subscribe to the channel
2. Like this video
3. Leave a comment on this video (we won’t pick the lazy ones)

There will be 2 winners and they will be announced on the next podcast so get your entries in now. Once again, thanks for supporting us and here’s to many more podcasts to come.

Here is a list of CDs which are up for grabs:

  • BiS – FiNAL DANCE/nerve (Limited CD version)
  • BiS – Fly/Hi (Limited MV version) [sealed]
  • BiS – BiSimulation (Limited CD version)
  • BiS – My Ixxx (no insert photo)
  • BiS – お試しBEST!! (no obi)
  • BiSH – DEADMAN (standard version) [sealed]
  • BiSH – OTNK [sealed]
  • POP – QUEEN OF POP [sealed]
  • POP – Happy Lucky Kirakira Lucky [sealed]
  • GANG PARADE – WE ARE the IDOL [sealed]

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.