The Alt Idol Podcast Ep. 32: More Sold Out Than A GANG PARADE Tour Final

Well, it has only been a week and we are back already. We wanted to celebrate 500 subscribers on YouTube as well as talk about a couple non-idol items. Other than that there was actually enough news to have a show only a week after the last one. This means that stuff is picking up in the idol world.

In the news this week:

  • Riot Baby gets a new member.
  • Broken By The Scream start an English Facebook page.
  • Malcolm Mask McLaren announce a new single, releasing May 15th.
  • Oyasumi Hologram to release “Band Demo Vol. 2” on March 21st.
  • BILLIE IDLE provide details of their upcoming single “P.S.R.I.P.”.
  • GANG PARADE announce a new single “GANG 2”, releasing May 29th.
  • AyumiKurikaMaki provide details of their upcoming album “Dai Gyakushuu”.
  • Koutei Camera Girl Drei preview new song “Toronto Lot”.
  • Koutei Camera Girl Drei also preview new song “Girlz Can’t”.
  • HAMIDASYSTEM preview new song “S”.

We also share our thoughts on MVs from JyuJyu, BiS, EMPiRE and 2&.

We are also available on Stitcher, Pocket Cast, Google Play Music and iTunes.

Multiple audio formats available of all our podcasts at

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.