Candye♡Syrup Announce New Lineup

I know a lot of you have been waiting for this announcement. Some thought that it might not even happen for various reasons, but it did. Now I don’t have some long winded editorial on this so I guess we should just see who these new members are.

As usual I am going to make you do a bit of leg work if you want any real information on these members. I will start with this tweet.

So there you go. Pretty much all the information you need.

For the lazy folks out there, here are Twitter links to all the members plus a nice photo of each.

♡そく しあん (Soku Shian)

♡ちろ ちろる (Chiro Chiroru)

♡ちょこ れいと (Choco Reito)

♡ゆめ みーちゃんっ (Yume Miichan)

And there you have it.

Official Website:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.